Meeting Schedule

Schedule for 2020-2021

The Board of Trustees will meet at the Vernon Township Community Services Building, located at 2900 N. Main St., Buffalo Grove, IL 60089. Meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted) on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021

Vernon Township, in compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act, requests that persons with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting or have questions about the accessibility of the meeting or facilities, contact the Township Office at 847-634-4600 to allow the Township to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.